I was reading an article on Fashionista today ranking their top 20 best-dressed women of this year. It got me thinking about who I would vote as best dressed, realizing that what we like in the fashion world is rather subjective. Of course, I don’t have a photo history of all major celebs to peruse to make an educated decision, but the two that came to mind for me were Emma Watson and Kate Middleton.

I love that Emma’s style is a mix of edgy, trendy and classic. Most importantly, it’s uniquely her.

The Duchess of Cambridge is probably the most current fashion icon for my preferred style, classically chic. I love how she always looks polished and utterly elegant, yet still current.

Obviously, what we find fashionable and stylish are personal opinions. Who would you pick out as the top of your best-dressed list?

