A fairly new line of shoes has caught my eye over the last few months as I’ve browsed through Nordstrom: Ivanka Trump. Yes, she the daughter of the Donald. Regardless of your thoughts on Donald, I’ve always though Ivanka was smart and stylish. Now I haven’t tried on her shoes yet so I can’t speak to the quality, but simply based on style and price, I think she has knocked it out of the park. All of her shoes at Nordy’s are stylish and chic. She has a range of heel heights, from flats to kitten to high. They are reasonably priced and would be a great addition to the everyday working wardrobe. I’ve snagged a few pics:

 

Ivanka Trump “Perri” Sandal – $144.95

Ivanka Trump “Indico” Pump – $129.95

Ivanka Trump “Margo” Pump – $139.95, currently on sale for $69.90 (but in limited sizes)

I think when I’m ready to update some of my pumps in my wardrobe, Ivanka’s line will definitely be in consideration. Which is a good reminder to look at my classic pumps and see which pairs are still hanging in and which pairs need to go to shoe heaven.

Have you tried Ivanka Trump’s shoe line? Do you like this style?

All pictures pulled from Nordstrom.com.

