It’s no secret that Nordstrom is my favorite store. Besides carrying great merchandise in a wide and varied price range, the service is unbeatable. Their big anniversary sale starts on July 20, but if you’re a cardholder, you can get early access online or in stores, starting today! I logged on earlier and made some necessary purchases:

Enzo Angiolini “Demario” pump

I mentioned in yesterday’s post that I needed new peep-toe black pumps, and I’m hoping these do the trick. I was looking for a 3″ heel with a small platform and I like that the shoe is a brushed leather, not patent. I love a good patent shoe, but my closed-toe black pumps are patent, so I decided I needed to vary it up a bit. Plus, they were on sale for $59.90, down from about $90!

Zella “Booty” pants

I have previously professed my love for these work-out pants and I’m trying to slowly increase my stash so I can get rid of my old, cheap work-out pants. These were on sale for $39.90, down from around $62.

Zella “Pop Statement” tank

My collection of work-out tops is embarrassing – mostly old sorority shirts from college. Since I love the Zella pants, I decided to give this top a try. I like the black and white with just a pop of color and the style would be flattering on anyone. This was on sale for $37.90, down from about $65.

I’m excited for my new purchases to come in! If you’re a Nordstrom cardholder, get online and treat yourself to some discounted goodies. If you’re not a cardholder, pop into your nearest Nordy’s on the 20th and start shopping!

Images from nordstrom.com.

